An Echo

Jimi Hollemans

In Love Quotes on June 15, 2008 at 12:02 pm
A Friend’s Love says:
” If you ever need anything,
I’ll be there.”

True Love says:
” You’ll never need anything;
I’ll be there.”

– Jimi Hollemans –

  1. I wrote that in 2002, in a letter to a friend. She suggested I post it on poetry.com, so I did. A few years later, it was completely forgotten until I put my name in a search engine and found hundreds of posts similar to this. I’m glad you like it. I am always amazed to find it in new sites. Just joined this one today to check it out. Thank you, Jimi

  2. Oooo I love this one.

  3. I wrote that, I’m glad you like it

Leave a Reply

